Fundraising, events and other activities undertaken by the Lord’s Taverners ACT is overseen and coordinated by an enthusiastic committee made up entirely of volunteers.

Members of the Lord’s Taverners ACT committee:

President – Mr Ric Smith AO PSM

Vice President – Mr Kit Morgan

Treasurer – Mr Noel Smith MBE

Secretary – Mr Chris Hunter

Mr Hamish Arthur

Ms Deb Clayton-Baker

Mr Michael Crane DSC and Bar, AM

Mr Keith Hardy

Mr Rob Laurie AM

Mr Michael Mead

Mr David Nicholls


Mr Asoka Wijeratne